Advertisments:

Sponsor Links

Affordable Pet Insurance
Travel Insurance Comparison

Terrible Parents..help! 10pts?

Anything related to Car Insurance, Car Insurance Quotes, Insurance Claims

Postby Gruffyn » Mon Oct 02, 2017 6:22 pm

To start off, Im a Certified nurse assistant. I get good grades. Im a 18yr old girl. My parents wouldnt let me get my license until I was halfway through my senior year. They said it would make the insurance go up. Whatever. Anyways, I just found out that my parents took my brother to get his license the day he turned 16! They are also buying a car. A car for both of us to share....but they wont let me but my own car with my own money!?!!

Is this fair? What do I do?
Gruffyn

Postby Brun » Mon Oct 02, 2017 7:25 pm

"Expelled' is the worst one i've got ever considered. Ben Stein's voice hurts my ears, and his terrible lies are sickening. He could be "Expelled" from respectable society for attempting to declare evolution is in charge for Hitler's atrocites and those of Communism. He additionally tries to declare firing incompetents violates freedom of speech. he's so gruesome and dresses extraordinarily besides.
Brun

Postby Kai » Tue Oct 03, 2017 3:31 am

That's not fair at all! You should talk to them, tell them how you feel. This isn't right. If they still don't let you get a car with your own money then... Well I would just go ahead and get one. Ur 18, they can't control u. Ur an adult! (if u live in Canada or USA)
Kai

Postby Timotheus » Tue Oct 03, 2017 8:26 am

Ur eighteen move out if u dont like their rules if your waiting for the school year to be over well just fall with it for a couple months
Timotheus

Postby Brodey » Wed Oct 04, 2017 1:23 am

They are right in there case in stright it is not looking fair but in long run it is good for you trust me dont worry in comming 8 months all will be fine you need to win there happyness and trust ok
Brodey

Postby Denham » Wed Oct 04, 2017 11:48 pm